• logo

    Career and Technology Education

    Eric Acosta..... Eric.Acosta@psjaisd.us (Law Enforcement) 

    Anita Barrera….. Anita.Barrera@psjaisd.us (Health Science)

    William Clifford..... William.Clifford@psjaisd.us (Agriculture Science)

    Roselyn Defino…..Roselyn.Defino@psjaisd.us (Health Science)

    Ernesto Elizalde..... Ernesto.Elizalde@psjaisd.us (Agriculture Science)

    Aaron Garza..... Aaron.Garza@psjaisd.us (BIM/PIT)

    Juliana Gonzalez….. Juliana.Gonzalez@psjaisd.us (Automotive Technology)

    Sonia Hinojosa..... Sonia.Hinojosa@psjaisd.us (Culinary Arts)

    Francisco Martinez..... Francisco.Martinez@psjaisd.us (Computer Maintenance/Robotics)

    Marybeth Martinez..... Mary.Martinez@psjaisd.us (Media)

    Victor Olivarez..... Victor.Olivarez@psjaisd.us (Marketing)

    Pamela Palacios…..Pamela.Palacios@psjaisd.us (Professional Communications DC)

    Jesus Reyes..... Jesus.Reyes2@psjaisd.us (Manufacturing/Welding)

    Aprillynn Sanchez….. Aprillynn.Sanchez@psjaisd.us (Professional Communications)

    Armando Salinas.....Armando.Salinas@psjaisd.us (BIM/PIT)

    Cristina Santos..... Cristina.Santos@psjaisd.us (Education)

    Griselda Tovar…..Griselda.Tovar@psjaisd.us (Cosmetology)

    Jose Vecchio….. Jose.Vecchio@psjaisd.us (Law Enforcement)

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"