• Logo

    English I

    Claudia Flores..... Claudia.Flores@psjaisd.us

    Madeline Kaufmann..... Madeline.Kaufmann@psjaisd.us

    Roxanne King.....Roxanne.King@psjaisd.us

    Erica Maisonet..... Erica.Maisonet@psjaisd.us

    Cristina Rendon..... Cristina.Rendon2@psjaisd.us

    Jorge Rodriguez.....Jorge.Rodriguez1@psjaisd.us

    Jose Sandoval..... Jose.Sandoval1@psjaisd.us

    Juan Veronico..... Juan.Veronico@psjaisd.us

     

    English II

    Alma Bracamontez..... Alma.Bracamontez@psjaisd.us

    Cynthia Cerrillo..... Cynthia.Cerrillo@psjaisd.us

    Alma Daniel..... Alma.Daniel@psjaisd.us

    Marla Hernandez..... Marla.Hernandez2@psjaisd.us

    Astrid Mora..... Astrid.Mora@psjaisd.us

    Armando Palomin..... Armando.Palomin@psjaisd.us

    Kristina Zepeda..... Kristina.Zepeda@psjaisd.us

     

    English III

    Diana Cardenas..... Diana.Cardenas@psjaisd.us

    Gabriel Cerda..... Gabriel.Cerda@psjaisd.us

    Delilah Farias..... Delilah.Farias@psjaisd.us

    Juan Hernandez..... Juan.Hernandez1@psjaisd.us

    Abdela Yzaguirre..... Abdela.Yzaguirre@psjaisd.us

     

    English IV

    Florencio Gaytan (Dept. Head)..... Florencio.Gaytan@psjaisd.us

    Juan Gonzalez..... Juan.Gonzalez2@psjaisd.us

    Anissa Samilpa..... Anissa.Samilpa@psjaisd.us

    Adriana Solis..... Adriana.Solis@psjaisd.us

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"