• WELCOME TO PSJA ECHS COUNSELING DEPARTMENT 

    counselor assignments

     

    counselors 

     2021-2022 PSJA ECHS Counselors: (L-R) Michelle Gutierrez, Victoriana Luebanos, Samantha Zavala, Melissa Sanchez, Clara Rodriguez, Cecilia Chavez, and Koren James

    Head Counselor:

    Melissa Sanchez - email: melissa.sanchez@psjaisd.us  Ext: 6008  

    Alpha ( Ramirez, M- Sandoval Z)

            Sanchez         

    Counselor Claira Rodriguez  -email: clara.rodriguez@psjaisd.us  Ext: 6007

    Alpha (Chaparro-Garcia, J)

                                 Rodriguez                              

                  Counselor: Michelle Gutierrez -  email: michelle.gutierrez@psjaisd.us  Ext: 6012                             

      Alpha (Garcia,K - Ibarra, Z)  

     

     

                                                                                                                                                                     

    Counselor Vicky Luebanos - email: victoriana.luebanos@psjaisd.us  Ext: 6010  

                                    Alpha (Iglesias-Montemayor Z                                

     Luebanos

                                        Counselor Koren James - email: koren.james@psjaisd.us                                              

                                                            Alpha ( Montes - Ramirez, L)                                                                

    James

     

                                                                                             

    Counselor Samantha Zavala - email: samantha.zavala@psjaisd.us Ext: 6009

    Alpha ( Sane - Z)

     Zavala

      

    Migrant Counselor 

     

    email:   Ext: 6013

    Financial Aid Officer  

     

    email:  Ext: 6087

    Counselor Secretary 

    Mary Leon

    email: mary.leon@psjaisd.us Ext: 6006

      

     

     

     Congratulations Rotary Students of the Month

     rotary

     

    Congratulations Kiwanis Students of the Month

     

    kiwanis

     

     

    Important information to help you prepare for college 

    (click on the images for more information) 

     

    texas oncourse

     

    9th and 10th grade

    11th and 12th grade

    Learn more about what's available to help you discover, explore, and connect to opportunities for college

    Texas OnCourse