Staff Directory

  •  
  • Psja Memorial Echs
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"

Administrative Team

  • Our 2019-2020 Administrative Team

     

     

    RV   

    Dr. Rowdy R. Vela - Principal

    Rowdy.Vela@psjaisd.us

     

     RG

    Mrs. Raquel Garcia - Early College Director

    Raquel.Garcia@psjaisd.us

     

    TV  

    Mrs. Terina Vasquez - Dean of Instruction

    Terina.Vasquez@psjaisd.us

     

    CF  

    Mr. Carlos Flores - Assistant Principal

    Carlos.Flores@psjaisd.us

     

    EC  

    Mrs. Edna Cruz, Assistant Principal

    Edna.Cruz@psjaisd.us

     

    BSG  

    Mrs. Bobbie Gonzalez - Assistant Principal

    Bobbie.Gonzalez@psjaisd.us


    AG  

    Ms. Aliza Guerra - Instructional Coach

    Aliza.Guerra@psjaisd.us