• Anadelia C. Pena - Accounting Supervisor (anadelia.pena@psjaisd.us) Ext. 1044

    Accounts Payable Clerks:
    Rosa Compean (Rosie) (vendors: O,Q,U-V,X-Z and Gateway) Ext. 1040
    rosa.compean@psjaisd.us
     
    Anadelia Serna (Nellie) (vendors: L-N and monthly travel)** Ext. 1043
    anadelia.serna@psjaisd.us
     
    Hermila Cantu (Mila) (vendors: A-E) Ext. 1037
    hermila.cantu@psjaisd.us
     
    Estella Bernal (Lori) (vendors: F-G, K, P) Ext. 1041
    estella.bernal@psjaisd.us
     
    Eduardo Castillo (Eddie) (vendors: R-T) Ext. 1038
    eduardo.castillo@psjaisd.us
     
    Isabel Sotelo (vendors: H-J, W) Ext. 1039
    Isabel.sotelo@psjaisd.us

    **MILEAGE RATE AS OF JANUARY 1, 2016 is: .54 cents per mile

    E-Fax No. (956) 354-3021