• Crest

  • Counselors

    L-R Valerie Arenas, Vicky Alcantar, Denise Alonzo, Giesel Guzman, & Rocio Guajardo

     

    New Counselor... (A-Con)

    Valerie Arenas.....Valerie.Arenas@psjaisd.us  (Coo-Garza, I.)

    Giesel Guzman.....Giesel.Guzman@psjaisd.us  (Garza,J.-Leo)

    Rocio Guajardo (Head Counselor).....Rocio.Guajardo@psjaisd.us  (Lep-N)

    Maria Alcantar.....Maria.Alcantar@psjaisd.us (O-Sae)

    Denise Alonzo.....Denise.Alonzo@psjaisd.us (Saf-Z)

     

    Jessica Izaguirre.....(Counselor Secretary) Jessica.Izaguirre@psjaisd.us

     

    Feel free to call us at any time 956-354-2362

    or fax us at 956-354-3142