• Crest

  • NHS Counselors

    Back Row L-R Denise Alonzo, Valerie Arenas & Jennifer Casiano

    Front Row L-R Vicky Alcantar, Rocio Guajardo (Head Counselor) & Giesel Guzman

     

    Jennifer Casiano.....Jennifer.Casiano@psjaisd.us (A-Con)

    Valerie Arenas.....Valerie.Arenas@psjaisd.us  (Coo-Garza, I.)

    Giesel Guzman.....Giesel.Guzman@psjaisd.us  (Garza,J.-Leo)

    Rocio Guajardo (Head Counselor).....Rocio.Guajardo@psjaisd.us  (Lep-N)

    Maria Alcantar.....Maria.Alcantar@psjaisd.us (O-Sae)

    Denise Alonzo.....Denise.Alonzo@psjaisd.us (Saf-Z)

     

    Jessica Izaguirre.....(Counselor Secretary) Jessica.Izaguirre@psjaisd.us

     

    Feel free to call us at any time 956-354-2362

    or fax us at 956-354-3142