• Crest

PSJA North ECHS Counseling Staff

L-R: Denise Alonzo, Valerie Arenas, Maria Alcantar, Belinda Garcia, Rocio Guajardo, & Giesel Garza

L-R: Denise Alonzo, Valerie Arenas, Maria Alcantar, Belinda Garcia, Rocio Guajardo, & Giesel Garza

  • Belinda Garcia(Head Counselor)...Belinda.Garcia@psjaisd.us (A-Con)

    Valerie Arenas.....Valerie.Arenas@psjaisd.us  (Coo-Garza)

    Giesel Garza.....Giesel.Garza@psjaisd.us  (Garza A-Lon)

    Rocio Guajardo.....Rocio.Guajardo@psjaisd.us  (Loo-Oli)

    Maria Alcantar.....Maria.Alcantar@psjaisd.us (Olj-R)

    Denise Alonzo.....Denise.Alonzo@psjaisd.us (S-Z)

     

    Irene Soto.....(Counselor Secretary) Irene.Soto@psjaisd.us

     

    Feel free to call us at any time 956-354-2362

    or fax us at 956-354-3142