School Nurses

  • School Ext. Phone Fax Nurse/Health Staff Email (@psjaisd.us)
    Memorial H.S. 6322 354-2423 354-3128 Aurora Luna, RN aurora.luna
      6321     Alejandra Castillo, RN alejandra.castillo2
    North H.S. 6621 354-2366 354-3144 Cassi Zamora, RN cassandra.zamora
      6620     Maria Guerra, RN maria.guerra3
    PSJA H.S. 6018 354-2310 354-3160 Dora Hinojosa, RN dora.hinojosa1
      6019     Monica Elizondo, RN monica.elizondo
    Southwest H.S. 7139 354-2485 354-3176 Leticia Castañeda, RN leticia.castaneda
      7117     Cristal Armendariz, RN cristal.armendariz
    Jefferson T-STEM E.C.H.S. 7057/7071 784-8528 354-3102 Argentina Arreguin, RN argentina.arreguin
    Collegiate H.S. 7213 354-2295 354-3107 Claudia Heredia, RN claudia.heredia
    Virtual Program H.S.          
    Alamo M.S. 4313/4314 354-2553 354-3191 Angie Garza, RN angelica.garza2
    Austin M.S. 4513/4514 354-2574 354-3197 Melinda Martinez, RN melinda.martinez
    Escalante M.S. 5513/5514 354-2674 354-3203 Irinna Flores, RN irinna.flores
    Kennedy M.S. 5313/5314 354-2655 354-3209 Cruz Jimenez, RN cruz.jimenez
    L.B.J. M.S. 4714/4715 354-2592 354-3215 Annette Alvarado, RN marie.alvarado
    Liberty M.S. 4914/4915 354-2612 354-3221 Bianca Cardenas, RN bianca.cardenas
    Murphy M.S. 5713/5714 354-2532 354-3227 Monica Orozco, RN monica.orozco
    Yzaguirre M.S. 5114/5115 354-2632 354-3233 Mariana Santana-Garza, RN mariana.garza
    Virtual Program M.S.          
    User Support       Sarai Liñan, RN sarai.linan
    Buell Central/User Support 5907 354-2509 354-3111 Emily Flores, RN emily.flores
    Ballew H.S./User Support 5963 354-2528 354-3117 Julissa Rocha, RN julissa.rocha
    Sotomayor H.S. 6907 354-2514 354-3121    
    PTI/LIFE programs 7756 784-8523 354-3052 Ashley Leal, LVN ashley.leal
    Early Start PKH (cell) 960-3490      
    AnayaH 3807 784-8506 354-3285 Elena Hernandez, RN maria.hernandez5
    Arnold* 1607/1615 354-2713 354-3239 Marla Hernandez, RN marla.hernandez
    Cantu 3107/3114 354-2852 354-3245 Maribel Cuellar, RN maribel.cuellar
    Carman* 1707/1714 354-2702 354-3247 Dela Alvarez, RN adela.alvarez
    Chavez 1807/1814 354-2724 354-3249 Edna Ramos, RN edna.ramos
    Clover* 1907 354-2733 354-3251 Yesenia Castillo, RN yesenia.castillo
    Doedyns 2007/2011 354-2743 354-3253 Dinorah Escobedo, LVN dinorah.escobedo
    Escobar* 3907/3915 354-2923 354-3289 Martha Martinez, RN martha.martinez
    FariasH 2207/2215 354-2764 354-3255 Rosario Medina, RN maria.medina
    Ford 2307/2311 354-2773 354-3257 Jessica Flores, RN jessica.flores
    Garcia* 2507/2514 354-2794 354-3259 Cynthia Sosa, RN cynthia.sosa
    Garza* 2407/2411 354-2783 354-3263 Joanne Estrada, RN joanne.estrada
    Garza-Peña 2607/2614 354-2804 354-3261 Elena Sustaita, RN maria.sustaita
    GuerraH* 2707/2714 354-2814 354-3265 Celia Olivarez, RN celia.olivarez
    Kelly-Pharr 3307/3314 354-2871 354-3277 Tanya Hernandez, RN tanya.hernandez
    Livas 3007/3014 354-2843 354-3273 Jessica Ramos, RN jessica.ramos
    Long 2107/2115 354-2753 354-3267 Marty Ethridge, RN marta.ethridge
    LongoriaH 2807/2815 354-2826 354-3269 Paola Garcia, RN paola.garcia
    McKeever 1407/1415 354-2683 354-3241 Christina Perez, RN christina.perez
    PalaciosH 4014/4007 354-2937 354-3291 Rosaly Garcia, RN rosaly.garcia
    Palmer 3207/3215 354-2864 354-3275 Norma Tovias, RN norma.tovias
    Ramirez* 3407/3415 354-2885 354-3279 Marlene Hernandez, RN marlene.hernandez
    Reed & Mock 3507/3514 354-2893 354-3281 Kimberly Echavarria, RN  
    Sorensen* 3707/3714 354-2912 354-3283 Yesenia Sada, RN yesenia.sada
    Treviño* 3607 354-2902 354-3287 Carmen Enriquez, RN carmen.enriquez
    Virtual Program E.S.          
    Team Staff   648-2270   Adriana De Leon, LVN adriana.ayala
    Team Staff   789-2735      
    Team Staff   750-2944   Araceli Mireles, HA araceli.mireles
    Team Staff   904-8345   Brenda Acosta, LVN brenda.acosta
    Team Staff   534-2716   Cindy Benavides, HA cynthia.benavides
    Team Staff   832-235-5838 Ericka Tobias, LVN ericka.tobias
    Team Staff   638-4733   Gracie De Leon, LVN graciela.deleon
    Team Staff   867-1858   Isabel Garcia, LVN maria.garcia10
    Team Staff   402-8874   Jolynn Herrera, LVN jolynn.garcia
    Team Staff   600-0866   Maritza Rios, LVN maritza.rios
    Team Staff/User Support   460-8861   Mary Barrientes, HA mary.barrientes
    Team Staff   475-5899   Mayte Hernandez, HA maria.hernandez6
    Team Staff   802-0246   Nancy Lozoya, HA nancy.lozoya
    Team Staff   460-6477   Rosalva De Leon, HA rosalva.deleon
    Team Staff   566-4648   Sabrina Rosales, HA sabrina.rosales
    Team Staff   432-5731   Sandra Estrada, LVN sandra.estrada
    Team Staff   622-6024   Stephanie Gamboa, LVN stephanie.velasquez
    Team Staff   376-9550   Vanessa Silva, LVN vanessa.silva2
    Team Staff   460-8691   Velinda Carrillo, HA velinda.carrillo
    Team Staff   246-7213   Yvonne Segura, LVN yvonne.segura
    Central Admin. 1074 354-2016 354-3023 Sulema Solis, MSN (458-5151) sulema.solis
      1072     Edgar Garcia, RN (648-0239) edgar.garcia
      1075     Juanita Perez, RN juanita.perez2
      1073     Mercy Ramirez maria.ramirez