Administration

  • .

     (Back Row Left to Right) Asst. Principal-Lee Garcia, Asst. Principal-Robert Perez                                     

    (Front Row Left to Right) Dean of Instruction-Maria Rubio, Asst. Principal-Laura Rodriguez,                  Principal-Liza Diaz, ECHS Director-Adriana Garcia, Asst. Principal-Nadia Aguirre 

     

    Liza Diaz......Principal.....Liza.Diaz@psjaisd.us

    Nadia Aguirre.....Asst. Principal.....Nadia.Aguirre@psjaisd.us

    Adriana Garcia.....Early College Director.....Adriana.Garcia@psjaisd.us

    Lee Garcia.....Asst. Principal.....Lee.Garcia@psjaisd.us

    Robert Perez.....Asst. Principal.....Roberto.Perez@psjaisd.us

    Laura Rodriguez.....Asst. Principal.....Laura.Rodriguez1@psjaisd.us

    Maria Rubio.....Dean of Instruction.....Maria.Rubio@psjaisd.us

     

Staff Directory

  •  
  • Psja North Echs
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"