Administration

  • 2019-2020 admin

    L-R Rey Hernandez Asst. Principal, Belinda Garcia ECHS Director, Maria Rubio Dean of Instruction, Liza Diaz Principal, Laura Rodriguez Asst. Principal, Nadia Aguirre Asst. Principal & Robert Perez Asst. Principal 

     

     

    Liza Diaz......Principal.....Liza.Diaz@psjaisd.us

    Nadia Aguirre.....Asst. Principal.....Nadia.Aguirre@psjaisd.us

    Belinda Garcia.....Early College Director.....Belinda.Garcia@psjaisd.us

    Reynaldo Hernandez.....Asst. Principal.....Reynaldo.Hernandez@psjaisd.us

    Robert Perez.....Asst. Principal.....Roberto.Perez@psjaisd.us

    Laura Rodriguez.....Asst. Principal.....Laura.Rodriguez1@psjaisd.us

    Maria Rubio.....Dean of Instruction.....Maria.Rubio@psjaisd.us

     

Staff Directory

  •  
  • Psja North Echs
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"