First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Number Extension
Oralia Carriaga Title I Finance Coordinator oralia.carriaga@psjaisd.us 956-354-2000 1085
Dalia Flores Finance Clerk dalia.flores@psjaisd.us 956-354-2000 1091
Ofilia Garza Finance Clerk ofilia.garza@psjaisd.us 956-354-2000 1083
Rebecca Gonzales Director of Finance rebecca.gonzales@psjaisd.us 956-354-2000
Maricruz Gonzalez Accountant maricruz.gonzalez@psjaisd.us 956-354-2000 1089
Rebecca Ocanas Finance Coordinator rebecca.ocanas@psjaisd.us 956-354-2000 1088
Gloria Ramirez Secretary gloria.ramirez@psjaisd.us 956-354-2000 1080
Lucila Ramos Finance Clerk lucila.ramos@psjaisd.us 956-354-2000 1084
Janet Robles Asst. Superintendent of Finance janet.robles@psjaisd.us 956-354-3000
Juan Carlos Velez Compliance Accountant juan.velez@psjaisd.us 956-354-2000 1086
Amabely Villescas Finance Coordinator amabely.villesscas@psjaisd.us 956-354-2000 1076