School Board
The Pharr-San Juan-Alamo ISD (PSJA ISD) School Board of Trustees hosted the swearing-in ceremony of recently re-elected board member Carlos Villegas and new trustees Yolanda Castillo and Diana Serna, as part of a special called school board meeting held at PSJA Southwest Early College HS Auditorium Thursday, Nov. 17, 2022.
  • public comments sign up


  • Estella Garza
    Secretary for Board Services
    P.O. Box 1150 Pharr, Texas 78577
    (956) 354-2000 Ext.1023
    (956) 354-3012 fax number 
    *Regular School Board meetings are held the second and fourth Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the PSJA High School Lecture Hall. For more information contact Estella Garza, School Board Secretary.
    PSJA ISD School Board Meetings are streamed LIVE via PSJA ISD's YouTube Channel, they are uploaded to the PSJA ISD Vimeo Channel within 48 hours of airing.


File Library